Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on June 7, 2021

Reviewed by Kenny Y. for Douglas Menne

Milwaukee, WI
My initial experience was sub-par at best. My loan agent quit the firm abruptly. Doug stepped in. Doug was very hands on and helped me navigate the process. Honestly, my satisfaction level would have been better if I would have started off with him. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me in the process which was very much appreciated.

4.7 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Katlyn B. for Douglas Menne

Milwaukee, WI
Everyone was very commutative and answered any questions I had.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Troy E. for Douglas Menne

West Bend, WI
Great all around experience

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Arthur P. for Douglas Menne

Mequon, WI
For the second time Doug and his expert team of professional lenders did a fantastic job of working together with us to obtain the desired results we were looking for. We wouldn’t have any reservations in recommending Doug and Lisa Lindsay to anyone looking to buy their home or to refinance their existing home.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan F. for Douglas Menne

Brookfield, WI
The Prosperity Home Mortgage's effective and efficient process and use of technology made my refinance a positive and productive experience. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Edward C. for Douglas Menne

Brookfield, WI
Quick answers to questions. Good communication. Online portal was convenient way to share information.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kelamar S. for Douglas Menne

Birchwood, WI
PHM is great!

4.8 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by James F. for Douglas Menne

Muskego, WI
Lisa L.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany G. for Douglas Menne

New Berlin, WI
Very professional and accommodating to our needs to make things go smooth and quick! Would recommend them!!!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Douglas Menne

Fond Du Lac, WI
Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Douglas Menne

Whitefish Bay, WI
Everyone, Christine, Cheryl, Doug, everyone was a pleasure to work with. I truly appreciated having you all in my corner throughout this transaction. Thank you.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Elvira B. for Douglas Menne

Mt Pleasant, WI
Easy to communicate with; automated handling of transactions and ease of use.


Line


Back to top